Latest Products https://www.vkalpexim.co.in Latest Products Sun, 20 Sep 2020 00:58:59 +0530 en-us https://www.vkalpexim.co.in Fire Bricks https://www.vkalpexim.co.in/fire-bricks.htm https://www.vkalpexim.co.in/fire-bricks.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fused Alumina https://www.vkalpexim.co.in/fused-alumina.htm https://www.vkalpexim.co.in/fused-alumina.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refractory Cement https://www.vkalpexim.co.in/refractory-cement.htm https://www.vkalpexim.co.in/refractory-cement.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zircon Powder https://www.vkalpexim.co.in/zircon-powder.htm https://www.vkalpexim.co.in/zircon-powder.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Rectangle Fire Brick https://www.vkalpexim.co.in/ceramic-rectangle-fire-brick.htm https://www.vkalpexim.co.in/ceramic-rectangle-fire-brick.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rectangular Alumina Fire Brick https://www.vkalpexim.co.in/rectangular-alumina-fire-brick.htm https://www.vkalpexim.co.in/rectangular-alumina-fire-brick.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rectangular Refractory Fire Brick https://www.vkalpexim.co.in/rectangular-refractory-fire-brick.htm https://www.vkalpexim.co.in/rectangular-refractory-fire-brick.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refractory High Alumina Fire Brick https://www.vkalpexim.co.in/refractory-high-alumina-fire-brick.htm https://www.vkalpexim.co.in/refractory-high-alumina-fire-brick.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grey Fused Alumina https://www.vkalpexim.co.in/grey-fused-alumina.htm https://www.vkalpexim.co.in/grey-fused-alumina.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pink Fused Alumina https://www.vkalpexim.co.in/pink-fused-alumina.htm https://www.vkalpexim.co.in/pink-fused-alumina.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Abrasive Brown Fused Alumina https://www.vkalpexim.co.in/abrasive-brown-fused-alumina.htm https://www.vkalpexim.co.in/abrasive-brown-fused-alumina.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial High Alumina Cement https://www.vkalpexim.co.in/industrial-high-alumina-cement.htm https://www.vkalpexim.co.in/industrial-high-alumina-cement.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refractory Castable Cement https://www.vkalpexim.co.in/refractory-castable-cement.htm https://www.vkalpexim.co.in/refractory-castable-cement.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Zircon Powder https://www.vkalpexim.co.in/industrial-zircon-powder.htm https://www.vkalpexim.co.in/industrial-zircon-powder.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Zircon Powder https://www.vkalpexim.co.in/brown-zircon-powder.htm https://www.vkalpexim.co.in/brown-zircon-powder.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Oxide https://www.vkalpexim.co.in/aluminum-oxide.htm https://www.vkalpexim.co.in/aluminum-oxide.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bauxite Lumps https://www.vkalpexim.co.in/bauxite-lumps.htm https://www.vkalpexim.co.in/bauxite-lumps.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bauxite Powder https://www.vkalpexim.co.in/bauxite-powder.htm https://www.vkalpexim.co.in/bauxite-powder.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Milling Zircon Sand https://www.vkalpexim.co.in/milling-zircon-sand.htm https://www.vkalpexim.co.in/milling-zircon-sand.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refractory Bricks https://www.vkalpexim.co.in/refractory-bricks.htm https://www.vkalpexim.co.in/refractory-bricks.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zirconium Silicate https://www.vkalpexim.co.in/zirconium-silicate.htm https://www.vkalpexim.co.in/zirconium-silicate.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High Alumina Refractory Cement https://www.vkalpexim.co.in/high-alumina-refractory-cement.htm https://www.vkalpexim.co.in/high-alumina-refractory-cement.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Calcined Bauxite https://www.vkalpexim.co.in/calcined-bauxite.htm https://www.vkalpexim.co.in/calcined-bauxite.htm Fri, 14 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530